Get your tickets for Cardiff Gangshow production of Snow White and the Super Seven.


Scouts in Holland

Becoming a Scout

Scouts are the third section of the Scouting movement.

There are various Badges and awards which can be gained while you are scout, the main Awards are called Challenge awards, these are here to help you gain basic Scouting skills and to further your own development. Once you have gained at least 5 Challenge Awards you can move on to the Highest Award in the Scout Section called the Chief Scout’s Gold Award.

Join section
Back to top of page